Links

People:

 

Rene Bakker - http://www.renebakker.com/
Angel Faraldo - http://www.angelfaraldo.info/
Emmanuel Flores Elias - http://emmanuelflores.net/
Edwin van der Heide - http://www.evdh.net/
Joost Markerink - http://joostmarkerink.nl
Wouter Snoei - http://www.woutersnoei.nl/
Kees Tazelaar - http://www.keestazelaar.com/
Katja Vetter - http://www.katjaas.nl/
Luc van Weelden - http://www.lucluc.nl/
Ji Youn Kang - http://kingeve.com/zbxe/
Igor Zinken - http://www.igorski.nl/

Institutes/Foundations/Companies:

De Bewegende Kamer  - http://www.debewegendekamer.nl
Game of Life - http://www.gameoflife.nl/
LOOS - http://www.loosfoundation.com/
Sonology - http://www.sonology.org
STEIM - http://www.steim.org/